Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Enterprise State Community College
@ Auburn University Montgomery, AL
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
vs. Calhoun Community College
@ Auburn University Montgomery, AL
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
@ Clinton, MS (Traceway Park)
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
@ Traceway Park Clinton, MS
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
@ Traceway Park Clinton, MS
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Marion Military Institute
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Spring Hill College
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Spring Hill College
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM
vs. East Mississippi Community College
@ University of West Florida Pensacola, FL
Sun Oct 07
4:00 PM
at Pensacola State College
University of West Florida Pensacola, FL
Fri Oct 12
1:50 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
@ Nicholls State University Thibodaux, LA Thibodaux LA
Fri Oct 12
2:30 PM
at Auburn University Montgomery
Fri Oct 12
4:10 PM
vs. Delgado Community College
@ Nicholls State University Thibodaux, LA
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. Faulkner Unniversity
@ Alabama State University
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Alabama State University
Tue Oct 16
5:00 PM
Pensacola State College
Spring Hill College Mobile, AL
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
at University of Montevallo
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Jamboree/Emerson GA
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Robertsdale
@ Robertsdale High School
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. Bishop State Community College
@ Robertsdale High School
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - South
@ Robertsdale High School
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Florida A&M University
Fri Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
@ Southeastern Louisiana
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Southeastern Louisiana University
View Full Schedule

News