Eagles Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-25
Pct. .561
Conf. 21-11
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-10
Away 15-9
Neutral 0-6
Games 57
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .366
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 19
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Northwest Florida
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Marion Military Institute
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-2
Marion Military Institute
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Marion Military Institute
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Marion Military Institute
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Lawson State Community College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Lawson State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Lawson State Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Lawson State Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 10-5
Spring Hill College JV
Mobile, AL
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Pensacola State College
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Pensacola State College
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Pensacola State College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Spring Hill College JV
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 11-9
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Gulf Coast State College
@ Crestview Fl
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Central Alabama Community College
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Wallace Community College-Selma * ^
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 12-4
Huntington College JV
Montgomery, AL
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 12-11
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
@ Dothan, AL
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Central Alabama Community College
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
Cancelled
A
Thu May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Thu May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-3
Shelton State Community College %
@ Ozark,Alabama
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Calhoun Community College %
@ Ozark,Alabama
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season