Eagles Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville #
@ Troy University, Troy, AL
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
Pensacola State College #
@ Troy University, Troy, AL
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
12:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College #
@ Chipola College, Marianna, FL
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
5:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College #
@ Chipola College, Marianna, FL
N
Mon Sep 18
vs
9:00 AM
Sophomore Showcase #
@ Eagle Stadium, Ozark, AL
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Calhoun Community College #
@ Faulkner University, Montgomery, AL
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan #
@ Faulkner University, Montgomery, AL
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East #
@ Auburn-Montgomery, Montgomery, AL
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College #
@ Auburn University-Montgomery, Montgomery, AL
N
October
Tue Oct 03
at
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute #
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Marion Military Institute #
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Pensacola State College #
@ Spring Hill College, Mobile, AL
N
Tue Oct 24
at
5:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
H
April
Tue Apr 17
vs
TBA
Shelton State Community College *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
TBA
Shelton State Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event