Eagles Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 21
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 45.7
3PT % 37.9
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 29.4
Ast per game 9.3
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Santa Fe College #
@ Apopka, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
2:00 PM
N
November
December
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Bishop State Community College * ^
Postponed
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
6:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bishop State Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Enterprise State Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division