Eagles Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Fri Jan 22
at
Shelton State Community College
7:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Lawson State Community College
7:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Gadsden State Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Snead State Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Marion Military Institute
TBA
H
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 05
at
Coastal Alabama - South
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Enterprise State Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 12
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
8:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
TBA
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Enterprise State Community College *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference