Eagle Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 45.5
3PT % 39.6
FT % 84.0
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Corey Black Juco Showcase
Scrimmage
TBA
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Tallahassee Jamboree
Scrimmage
TBA
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
All-American Jamboree
Scrimmage
TBA
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Spring Hill
7:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 29
vs
Bevill State Community College *
Postponed
H
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Gadsden State Community College *
Final
W, 74-64
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Delgado Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Daytona State College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Eastern Florida State College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Pensacola State College
@ Eastern Florida State College Josh Artis Classic
2:00 PM
N
January
Mon Jan 09
at
Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Bishop State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Lawson State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Southern Union State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Enterprise State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Marion Military Institute *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 03
at
Calhoun Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Bishop State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 13
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Enterprise State Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Shelton State Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Coastal Alabama - South *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Marion Military Institute *
7:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
ACCC Tournament *
Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
ACCC Tournament *
Tournament
TBA
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
ACCC Tournament *
Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
ACCC Tournament *
Tournament
TBA
H
* Conference