Eagles Softball Schedule

Overall 25-32
Pct. .439
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Won 2
Home 16-12
Away 7-16
Neutral 2-4
Games 57
Runs 306
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .379
Slugging % .410
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-3
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Eunice, LA LSUE Lady Bengals Tournament
N
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Southern Union State Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 14-7
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Central Alabama Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Central Alabama Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Motlow State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Coast
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-4
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
East Central Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Holmes Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Holmes Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 8-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Shelton State Community College
@ Atmore, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Michigan College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-8
Lake Michigan College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Carl Sandburg College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Carl Sandburg College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Carl Sandburg College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carl Sandburg College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
Pearl River Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-6
Pearl River Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 10-1
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-3
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-7
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 11-4
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 11-3
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 11-9
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division