Eagles Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
at
9:30 AM
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Eunice Rec
N
Wed Feb 06
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
4:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:30 PM
Motlow State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:45 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Pensacola State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:45 PM
Gulf Coast State College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
1:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Monroeville, AL
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
Meridian Tournament
@ Meridian, MS
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
11:00 AM
Meridian Community College
@ Rush Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Meridian Tournament
@ Meridian, MS
N
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:30 PM
Marion Military Institute
@ Atmore Alabama
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:45 PM
Shelton State Community College
@ Atmore, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Coastal Alabama Spring Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:45 PM
Lansing Community College
@ Atmore, AL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
@ Atmore, AL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Michigan College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Michigan College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
1:00 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Bishop State Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan * ^
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division