Eagles Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 16
vs
Central Alabama Community College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 16
vs
Central Alabama Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Coastal Alabama - East
TBA
A
October
Fri Oct 08
at
Calhoun Community College
TBA
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Calhoun Community College
TBA
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Austin HS
11:45 AM
N
Fri Oct 22
at
Spring Hill
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Hinds Community College
TBA
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Coastal Alabama - East
10:00 AM
A
March
Thu Mar 03
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
A
Thu Mar 03
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Wabash Valley College
@ Panama City, FL Gulf Coast Round Robin @ Panama City, FL
TBA
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Kirkwood Community College
Monroeville, Alabama
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 15
vs
Kirkwood Community College
Monroeville, Alabama
3:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 05
at
Baton Rouge Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
1:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Coastal Alabama - South * ^
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division