Eagles Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 8
Home 4-9
Away 2-13
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 40.3
3PT % 24.8
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 12.3
October
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Jamboree/Emerson GA #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 57-47
East Mississippi Community College
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 60-53
Southern Union State Community College
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 76-58
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Delgado Community College
@ Bay minette
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Talladega JV
@ Bay Minette
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 99-68
Pearl River Community College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 70-61
East Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Albany Technical College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 94-44
Pensacola State College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 56-50
Delgado Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 77-56
Jones College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 89-56
Snead State Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Pearl River Community College
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Coastal Alabama - South
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 90-56
Jones College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Snead State Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Bishop State Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 40-38
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 69-48
Wallace Community College-Selma *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 111-46
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 57-40
Coastal Alabama - South *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 58-34
Albany Technical College
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 71-52
Enterprise State Community College *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 74-46
Southern Union State Community College
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-48
Bishop State Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 50-45
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 69-53
Wallace Community College-Selma *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 85-61
Chattahoochee Valley Community College *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Coastal Alabama - South *
@ monroeville
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 54-51
Enterprise State Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 68-58
Lawson State Community College * %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season